Contact – Legend Fires North West Stages Rally

Legend Fires North West Stages Rally

in partnership with ND Civils and Kelmore

22nd/23rd March 2024

Contact

Official TitleOfficial NameContact Details
Resident Liaison OfficerAlan Pemberton
Karen Whittam
residentliaison@northweststages.co.uk
karen.whittam@northweststages.co.uk
Rally DirectorMark HothersallTel - 07775 792 350
mark.hothersall@northweststages.co.uk
Clerk of the CourseGerry MorrissTel - 07967 147 054
gerry.morriss@northweststages.co.uk
Deputy Clerk of the CourseClive MolyneuxTel - 07966 146 791
clive.molyneux@northweststages.co.uk
Deputy Clerk of the CoursePat MarchbankTel - 07802 294 948
pat.marchbank@northweststages.co.uk
Assistant Clerk of the CourseBaz GreenTel - 07776 187743
bazwg@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Clerk of the CourseAlan Pembertonalan@northweststages.co.uk
Entries SecretaryAnn McCormack
99 Marina Village
Preston Brook
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3BH
Tel - 01928 710 546
Mob - 07961 086 280
entries@northweststages.co.uk
Event SecretaryMark WilkinsonTel - 07879 657 580
mark.wilkinson@northweststages.co.uk
Chief MarshalDan Orme
Tel - 07792 475 868
marshals@northweststages.co.uk
radios@northweststages.co.uk
Safety OfficerDavid MostynTel - 07876 684631
dmostyn101@ntlworld.com
Commercial ManagerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294 948
pat.marchbank@northweststages.co.uk
Chief Medical OfficerDr Andrew Barrington
Motorsport UK Radio ControllerPhilip Mostyn (Kay Control)Tel - 07790 340 952
Chief ScrutineerHoward CorballyTel - 07778 471387
howardcorbally@btinternet.com
ScrutineersMike Parden
Andy Bradley
Mark Livesey
Karl Disley
Environmental ScrutineerAnthony Brindle
Chief TimekeeperRichard Blackshaw
Equipment OfficerJames Shepherd
Publicity Officer/Programme EditorPhil JamesTel - 07771 768657
Media Officer/Social Media ManagerPhil BramhillTel - 07875 319 263
press@northweststages.co.uk
Chief ResultsMatthew Atkinson
rallies.info
Event TreasurerGary HeslopTel - 07973 816965
Competitor Liaison OfficersKaren Spencer
Gary Heslop
Tel - 07714 122194
Tel - 07973 816965
Motorsport UK Safety DelegateTony Jackson
Motorsport UK StewardMark Quayle
Event StewardsEsmor Jones
James Robertson
Service Area ManagerHarold LoweTel - 07713 698 309
Myerscough Site CoordinatorBelinda OldhamTel - 07966 035010
belinda.oldham@northweststages.co.uk
Safeguarding OfficerJune DeeleyTel - 07776 147980
safeguarding@northweststages.co.uk