Legend Fires North West Stages Rally

in partnership with Simpson's ŠKODA

23rd March 2019

Contact

Official TitleOfficial NameContact Details
Resident Liaison OfficerAlan Pembertonresidentliaison@nwstages.co.uk
Rally DirectorDave ReadTel - 01565 734 574
Clerk of the CourseGerry MorrissTel - 07960 147 054
Deputy Clerk of the CourseMark HothersallTel - 07775 792 350
Assistant Clerk of the CourseAlan Pembertonalan@nwstages.co.uk
Entries SecretaryAnn McCormack
99 Marina Village
Preston Brook
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3BH
Tel - 01928 710 546
Mob - 07961 086 280
entries@nwstages.co.uk
Rally Secretary
Familiarisation Manager
Mark WilkinsonTel - 07879 657 580
secretary@nwstages.co.uk
Chief MarshalsDan Orme
Neville Simmons
Tel - 01254 660 922
Tel - 07792 475 868
marshals@nwstages.co.uk
Safety OfficersDavid Mostyn
Pat Marchbank
Julian Russell
David Mitchell
safety@nwstages.co.uk
Commercial ManagerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294948
Chief Medical OfficerDr. Alaric Hicks
Motorsport UK Radio ControllerPhilip Mostyn (Kay Control)Tel - 07790 340 952
radios@nwstages.co.uk
Club StewardsMartin Chandler
Esmor Jones
Chief ScrutineerMike Harris
ScrutineersHoward Corbally
Holger Paesler
Leslie Hurst
Rich Hinchliffe
Environmental ScrutineerAnthony Brindle
Chief TimekeeperLloyd Walker
Equipment OfficerGarry Wood
Press and Publicity ManagerPhil JamesTel - 07771 768657
Media Officer/Social Media ManagerPhil BramhillTel - 07875 319 263
press@nwstages.co.uk
Chief ResultsTynemouth Computer Services Results
Results Co-OrdinatorRichard Jones
Charity Co-ordinatorGary Marriottcharity@nwstages.co.uk
Event TreasurerGary Heslop
Competitor Liaison OfficerGary Heslop
Chris Woodcock
Tel - 07973 816965
Tel - 07973 830695
Motorsport UK Safety DelegateSue Sanders
Motorsport UK StewardDave Lucas
Service Area ManagerHarold LoweTel - 07713 698309
Myerscough Site CoordinatorBelinda OldhamTel - 07919 044542
Child Safeguarding OfficerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294948