Legend Fires North West Stages Rally

in association with Simpson's ŠKODA

20th/21st March 2020

Contact

Official TitleOfficial NameContact Details
Resident Liaison OfficerAlan Pemberton
Karen Whittam
residentliaison@nwstages.co.uk
karen.whittam@northweststages.co.uk
Rally DirectorDave ReadTel - 01565 734 574
dave.read@northweststages.co.uk
Clerk of the CourseGerry MorrissTel - 07960 147 054
gerry.morriss@northweststages.co.uk
Deputy Clerk of the CourseMark HothersallTel - 07775 792 350
mark.hothersall@northweststages.co.uk
Assistant Clerk of the CourseAlan Pembertonalan@nwstages.co.uk
Entries SecretaryAnn McCormack
99 Marina Village
Preston Brook
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3BH
Tel - 01928 710 546
Mob - 07961 086 280
entries@nwstages.co.uk
Rally SecretaryMark WilkinsonTel - 07879 657 580
mark.wilkinson@northweststages.co.uk
Chief MarshalsDan Orme
Neville Simmons
Tel - 01254 660 922
Tel - 07792 475 868
marshals@nwstages.co.uk
Safety OfficersDavid Mostynsafety@nwstages.co.uk
Commercial ManagerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294948
pat.marchbank@northweststages.co.uk
Chief Medical OfficerDr. Alaric Hicks
Motorsport UK Radio ControllerPhilip Mostyn (Kay Control)Tel - 07790 340 952
radios@nwstages.co.uk
Club StewardsTBA
Chief ScrutineerTBA
ScrutineersTBA
Environmental ScrutineerTBA
Chief TimekeeperLloyd Walker
Equipment OfficerGarry Wood
Press and Publicity ManagerPhil JamesTel - 07771 768657
Media Officer/Social Media ManagerPhil BramhillTel - 07875 319 263
press@nwstages.co.uk
Chief ResultsTynemouth Computer Services Results
Results Co-OrdinatorTBA
Charity Co-ordinatorGary Marriottcharity@nwstages.co.uk
Event TreasurerGary Heslop
Competitor Liaison OfficerGary Heslop
Chris Woodcock
Tel - 07973 816965
Tel - 07973 830695
Motorsport UK Safety DelegateTBA
Motorsport UK StewardTBA
Service Area ManagerHarold LoweTel - 07713 698309
Myerscough Site CoordinatorBelinda OldhamTel - 07919 044542
belinda.oldham@northweststages.co.uk
Child Safeguarding OfficerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294948
pat.marchbank@northweststages.co.uk