Legend Fires North West Stages Rally

in partnership with Simpson's ŠKODA

23rd March 2019

Contact

Official TitleOfficial NameContact Details
Rally DirectorDave ReadTel - 01565 734 574
Clerk of the CourseGerry MorrissTel - 07960 147 054
Deputy Clerk of the CourseMark HothersallTel - 07775 792 350
Assistant Clerk of the CourseAlan Pemberton
Entries SecretaryAnn McCormack
99 Marina Village
Preston Brook
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3BH
Tel - 01928 710 546
Mob - 07961 086 280
entries@www.nwstages.co.uk
Rally SecretaryMark WilkinsonTel - 07879 657 580
secretary@www.nwstages.co.uk
Chief MarshalsDan Orme
Neville Simmons
Tel - 01254 660 922
Tel - 07792 475 868
marshals@www.nwstages.co.uk
Safety OfficersDavid Mostyn
Pat Marchbank
Julian Russell
safety@www.nwstages.co.uk
Commercial ManagerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294948
Chief Medical OfficerDr. Alaric Hicks
Motorsport UK Radio ControllerPhilip Mostyn (Kay Control)Tel - 07790 340 952
radios@www.nwstages.co.uk
Club StewardsMartin Chandler
Howard Corbally
Chief ScrutineerMike Harris
ScrutineersReg Tassiker
Holger Paesler
Leslie Hurst
Environmental ScrutineerAnthony Brindle
Chief TimekeeperLloyd Walker
Equipment OfficerGarry Wood
Press and Publicity ManagerPhil JamesTel - 07771 768657
Media Officer/Social Media ManagerPhil BramhillTel - 07875 319 263
media@www.nwstages.co.uk
Chief ResultsTynemouth Computer Services Results
Results Co-OrdinatorRichard Jones
Trade StandsDarren Foxtrade@www.nwstages.co.uk
Marketing & Hospitality Logistics ManagerTBAhospitality@www.nwstages.co.uk
Charity Co-ordinatorGary Marriottcharity@www.nwstages.co.uk
Event TreasurerGary Heslop
Competitor Liaison OfficerGary HeslopTel - 07973 816965
Motorsport UK Safety DelegateSue Sanders
Motorsport UK StewardDave Lucas
Resident Liaison ManagerAlan Pemberton
Service Area ManagerHarold Lowe
Child Safeguarding OfficerPat MarchbankTel - 07802 294948